From Riddley Walker Annotations
Jump to: navigation, search
Chapter 1
(Naming day; a pig and a dog; "Hart of the Wood"; a night with Lorna)
Chapter 2
(Widders Dump; an accident and an offering; dead towns; comping station)
Chapter 3
("Why the Dog Wont Show Its Eyes"; the 1 Big 1)
Chapter 4
(Berning and wording; Lorna's tel; new connexion man)
Chapter 5
(The littl witey bloak; Goodparley & Orfing)
Chapter 6
(Eusa Story)
Chapter 7
(Riddley's scar)
Chapter 8
(Eusa show: Mr. Clevver and the iron hat)
Chapter 9
(Riddley's tel; another Eusa show: Littl Salting)
Chapter 10
(Sung at by kids; Fister's advice; Durster's fate)
Chapter 11
(The crookit figger; Riddley hits the road; Bernt Arse; the Ardship; second Eusa story; "The Other Voyce Owl of the Worl")
Chapter 12
(Fork Stoan; "The Bloak as Got on Top of Aunty"; the gethering dream and the 1/2 dream; the outpost; a boat)
Chapter 13
(parting ways; back to Widders Dump)
Chapter 14
(Salt 4; third Eusa story; Eustace; Goodparley's story; Punch show; Goodparley's program; Belnot's fate; toward Cambry)
Chapter 15
(Granser at Good Mercy; Cambry; the crypt; "Stoan"; Greanvine)
Chapter 16
(Coup d'état; E to Z; Goodparley and Granser; flash and bang)
Chapter 17
(Walker & Orfing; Weaping gate)
Chapter 18
(second Punch show; leaving Weaping; the end)